Congratulations to all students selected to Student Council this year. The members of Student Council held their second meeting today and voted for Student Council Officers. Based on today’s election the following students are elected as Student Council Officers this year:


President – Mira Mutnick (8th Grade)

Vice President – Ananya Terala (8th Grade)

Treasurer – Anthony Miramontes (6th Grade)

Secretary – Chloe Richardson (8th Grade)


Congratulations to the newly elected Student Council Officers! We wish them success serving FSAPS student body this year.

fulton science academy students council fulton science academy students council2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s